דלג לתוכן העמוד

Сопровождение на транспорте

 

Таблица контактов

Номер

Отдел​​​

Имя

Телефон

Почта

1

Главный

 

02-6241786

 

2

Руководитель

Шули Нахум

 

Shuli@lavy.org.il

3

Помощник руководителя

Мирьям Рафаэли

 

miriam@lavy.org.il

4

Руководитель эксплуатации

Овад Коэн

 

Oved@lavy.org.il

5

Координаторы - Запад

Ошрат Абиев

 

oshratab@lavy.org.il

6

Координаторы - Запад

Зоар Нагар

 

ZoharN@lavy.org.il

8

Координаторы - Запад

Шира Даниэли

 

Shira@lavy.org.il

9

Координаторы - Запад

Нитай Арэль

 

NitaiH@lavy.org.il

10

Координаторы - Запад

Хая Эльбаз

 

ChayaE@lavy.org.il

11

Координаторы - Запад

Ноа

 

Revacha@lavy.org.il

12

Координаторы - Запад

Эфи Туркия

 

Efi@lavy.org.il

13

Руководитель эксплуатации

Ахмад Салеб

 

Ahmad@lavy.org.il

14

Координаторы - Восток

Амира Салман

 

AmiraS@lavy.org.il

15

Координаторы - Восток

Доаа Тораки

 

Doaa@lavy.org.il

16

Горячая линия - Восток

   

mokedm@lavy.org.il

17

Горячая линия - Запад

   

Moked@lavy.org.il

18

Приложение

   

App@lavy.org.il

19

Отдел кадров

Шани Наари

 

shanin@lavy.org.il