דלג לתוכן העמוד

מערך הליווי בהסעות

לפניכם טבלת אנשי קשר

טבלת אנשי קשר

מספר

מחלקה​​​

שם משתמש

מספר חי"פ

כתובת מייל

1

ראשי

 

02-6241786

 

2

מנהל

שולי נחום

 

Shuli@lavy.org.il

3

ע. מנהל

מרים רפאלי

 

miriam@lavy.org.il

4

מנהל תחום- תפעול

עובד כהן

 

Oved@lavy.org.il

5

רכזים - מערב

אושרת אבייאב

 

oshratab@lavy.org.il

6

רכזים - מערב

זוהר נגר

 

ZoharN@lavy.org.il

8

רכזים - מערב

שירה דניאלי

 

Shira@lavy.org.il

9

רכזים - מערב

ניתאי הראל

 

NitaiH@lavy.org.il

10

רכזים - מערב

חיה אלבז

 

ChayaE@lavy.org.il

11

רכזים - מערב

רווחה - נועה

 

Revacha@lavy.org.il

12

רכזים - מערב

אפי טורקיה

 

Efi@lavy.org.il

13

מנהל תחום- תפעול

אחמד סלהב

 

Ahmad@lavy.org.il

14

רכזים - מזרח

אמירה סלמאן

 

AmiraS@lavy.org.il

15

רכזים - מזרח

דועאה טוראקי

 

Doaa@lavy.org.il

16

מוקד מזרח

   

mokedm@lavy.org.il

17

מוקד מערב

   

Moked@lavy.org.il

18

אפליקציה

   

App@lavy.org.il

19

מנהל תחום- משא"ן

שני נהרי

 

shanin@lavy.org.il