דלג לתוכן העמוד

Transportation Escort System

 

Division Username Telephone
Organization, Methods and Data Optimization

Avi

Avi@lavy.org.il

02-5950824
General Division

Yaniv

yaniv@lavy.org.il

02-5950844
Telephone Center

Miriam Refaeli

moked@lavy.org.il

Telephone Center   02-5431124,  02-5950881
Parents' Telephone Center אבי 16:30- 22:00 050-7121576
Parents' Telephone Center יניב 16:30- 22:00 0507121575
Coordinators - East Jerusalem  אחמד 02-5950822
Parents' Coordinators - East Jerusalem  אמג'ד 16:30- 22:00 050-7123557
Coordinators - East Jerusalem    02-595082802-5431125
Coordinators - East Jerusalem  לוטפי 02- 5948999
Coordinators - West Jerusalem 

Yakir

yakir@lavy.org.il

02-5950825
Coordinators - West Jerusalem 

Ovad

oved@lavy.org.il

02-5950826
Coordinators - West Jerusalem 

Izik

Izik@lavy.org.il

02-5950833
Coordinators - West Jerusalem 

Oshrat

oshratab@lavy.org.il

02-6241562
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Shira 02-5470784

 

Escort system - Lavi Association

Division Username Telephone Email
General  Main 02-6241786 Moked@lavy.org.il
General    02-5950823 Shuli@lavy.org.il
General  Yaniv 02-5950844 yaniv@lavy.org.il
Organization, Methods and Data Optimization Avi 02-5950824 Avi@lavy.org.il
Data Cleansing Noam 02-5616652 NoamA@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Chana 02-5616653 Chana@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Chaya 02-5431122 Chaya@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Sari 02-5431123 SaraK@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Debbi 02-5431124 Debbi@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Hodaya 02-5950881 Hodaya@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Odia 02-5950882 Odeya@lavy.org.il
Telephone Center Racheli 02-5471186 RachelS@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Yakir 02-5950825 Yakir@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Ovad 02-5950826 Oved@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Efi 02-5950833 Efi@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Oshrat 02-6241562 oshratab@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Shira 02-5470784 Shira@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - West Jerusalem  Izik 02-5950825 Izik@lavy.org.il
East-West and Mashan   02-5950843 Lutfi@lavy.org.il
East-West and Mashan Waffa 02-5948999 Wafa@lavy.org.il
Coordinators - East Jerusalem  Achmad 02-5950822 Ahmad@lavy.org.il