דלג לתוכן העמוד

Ice Eat – Ice and Culinary Complex

Ice Eat – מתחם קרח וקולינריה
Date:
from-05/02/2019
to- 30/04/2019
Location:
Mitchell Park, Old City

Food, music and entertainment in Mitchell Park from February 5 to April 30


Come skate in the most beautiful place in Jerusalem! Food and music in Mitchell Park.

Date:

February 5 to April 30, Sunday-Thursday, 16:00-23:00

Time:

Sunday-Thursday, 16:00-23:00, Friday 9:00-14:00

On Saturday night, an hour after Shabbat ends, until 24:00

Every evening starting at 20:00 - Street Food, Alcohol and Music

 

Hours of operation during the Passover holiday

Thursday, April 11, between the hours of 10:00-23: 00

Friday, April 12, between the hours of 9:00-16:00

Saturday, April 13, between the hours of 20:45-24

Sunday, April 14, between the hours of 10:00-23:00

Monday, April 15, between the hours of 10:00-23:00, from 12:00-13:00 The skating rink is closed to the event

Tuesday, April 16, between the hours of 10:00-23:00, the scene will close from 18:00 to 20:00 for the event.

Wednesday, April 17, between the hours of 10:00-23:00

Friday, April 19, between the hours of 9:00-13:00

Saturday, April 20, between the hours of 20:50-24:00

Sunday-Wednesday, Chol HaMoed Pesach, April 24-21, 2019, between the hours of 10:00-23:00

During Chol HaMoed, free activities will be held for children in the compound:

In the morning, 11:00, 12:00, 13:00 Children's cooking workshops inspired by children's stories at 16:30 Theater of the Train Theater.

Thursday, April 25, between the hours of 9:00-16:00

Friday, Passover, April 26 - Closed

Saturday, April 27, between the hours of 21:00-24:00

On Monday, April 29, the skating rink will be closed from 19:00 to 20:00 for the event

 

Cost:

Price for ice skating - NIS 30 per child, NIS 40 for adults. Entrance to the complex is free, skating from age 5 and up


You can park in the Mamilla and Karta parking lots

The area is heated

More information and purchase of tickets click here (in Hebrew)

Published in: 27/02/2019